Operational Rules


Match Officials

 

HEAD OF MATCH OFFICIALS DEPARTMENT
Jon Sharp
0113 823 9177
jon.sharp@rfl.uk.com

MATCH OFFICIALS DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATOR
Laura Fairbank
0113 823 9177
laura.fairbank@rfl.uk.com

MATCH OFFICIALS COACH
Ian Smith
0113 823 9180
ian.smith@rfl.uk.com

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Stephen Ganson
Stephen.ganson@rfl.uk.com

MATCH OFFICIALS APPOINTMENTS OFFICER
Bob Smithies
07738131792
bob.smithies@rfl.uk.com

 

SUPER LEAGUE REFEREES PANEL

Phil Bentham
James Child
Robert Hicks
Tim Roby
Richard Silverwood
Ben Thaler

  

CHAMPIONSHIPS REFEREES/CADET PANEL

Jamie Bloem
Peter Brooke
Joe Cobb
Tom Crashley
Adam Gill
Gareth Hewer
Chris Leatherbarrow
Dave Merrick
Chris Kendall
David Sharpe
George Stokes
Andy Sweet
Matt Thomason
Warren Turley
Mike Woodhead

 

MATCH COMMISSIONERS

David Asquith
Andy Barnby
Tony Brown
David Campbell
Bob Connolly
John Connolly
Paul Crashley
Steve Cross
George Fairbairn
Peter Gilmour
Paul Hewitt
Cliff Hodgson
John Holdsworth
Gerry Kershaw
Keith Leyland
Barry Lilley
Ian McGregor
Dave Milburn
Dave Moss
Tony Randerson
Neil Robinson
Alan Smith
Peter Taberner

REFEREES SOCIETIES

BARROW

Dave Braithwaite

david.braithwaite@baesystems.com

 BRADFORD & KEIGHLEY

Paul Mortimer
76 Hopefield Way, New Hall Park,
Rooley Lane,
Bradford,
BD5 8AA

01274 740965
07854 586524
skippypaul@sky.com

 HALIFAX

Lindsay Trelford
35 Woodside Place,
Boothtown,
Halifax
HX3 6EQ

07901 541008
lindsay_trelford@hotmail.co.uk

 CASTLEFORD & FEATHERSTONE

Rachel Timson
Langdale,
Betteras Hill Road,
Hillam,
LS2 5HD

01977 683147
07710 186 363
rcti23@hotmail.co.uk

 CUMBERLAND

Bryan Scott
13 Ghyll Grove, Lowca,
Whitehaven,
CA28 6QQ

07737 210142
Bryan.scott@sky.com

DEWSBURY & BATLEY

Colin Child

24 Pennine Road,
Dewsbury,
Wakefield,
WF12 7AP

01924 461794
07799 275341
colinchild@hotmail.co.uk

 HUDDERSFIELD

Steve Addy

steven.addy@btopenworld.com

 HULL

Tony Randerson
107 Newtondale
Sutton Park
Hull
HU7 4BQ

01482 823770
07751895455

LEEDS

Neil Pascall

npascall340@googlemail.com

 LEIGH

Chris Waywell

07974 264384
chris_waywell@hotmail.com

 LONDON & THE SOUTH

Micky Brighton

07515 400 045
mickyb123@sky.com
contactsrlrs@virginmedia.com

 MANCHESTER

Peter Brooke

07738131790
Peter.brooke@rfl.uk.com

 NORTH EAST

Craig Swanson

07878 730725
scootitred@hotmail.com

 OLDHAM

Richard Cowling,
105 Crawford Street,
Newbold,
Rochdale,
OL165NT  

07757843177
richard.cowling@hotmail.co.uk

 SOUTH YORKSHIRE & THE MIDLANDS

Barrie Thomas
13 Longley Farm View,
Longley,
Sheffield
S5 7SX

07966 476779
barriej2004@hotmail.com

ST HELENS

Simon Barrie
10 Orwell Close,
Sutton Manor,
St Helens,
WA9 4BT

01744 812051
07790 915058
simonsbarrie@googlemail.com

 WAKEFIELD

Tom Crashley
1 Red Poll Drive,
Allertone Bywater,
Castleford,
WF10 2GG

tomc1@hotmail.co.uk

 WARRINGTON

Sue Williams
173 Longford Street,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA2 7PX

07812 815601
Kitmam55@yahoo.co.uk

 WIDNES

Paul Cromer

31 Marsh Hall Pad,
Widnes,
Cheshire
WA8 9LS

0151 424 4232
07849 567568
paulcromer@hotmail.com

 WIGAN

Nathan Lawrenson

nlawrenson@hotmail.co.uk

 YORK & DISTRICT

G Pearson
20 Nightingale Lane,
Scarborough,
YO12 4TU

07913 911 933
Gpearson50@live.co.uk
secretary@yorkrefsociety.co.uk