Operational Rules


Rugby League European Federation

Southbank University, LAP-RLEF, 90 London Road, London SE1 3HN, UK www.rlef.eu.com

 

OFFICERS

Chair Person: Maurice Watkins

Vice Chair Person: Carlos Zalduendo

Board Members: Graeme Thompson, Nebojsa Sretenovic, Richard Graham, Christien Farmer

General Manager: Danny Kazandjian, +44 7983 477429, danny.kazandjian@rlef.eu.com

FULL MEMBERS

1 France - Federation Francaise de Rugby a XIII See contact details under RLIF above
Great Britain - RFL See contact details under RLIF above
Ireland - RLI www.rli.ie +00 353 868 309388, Directorr: Richard Egan, richard.egan@rli.ie
Scotland - SRL Chairman: Keith Hogg, keith.hogg5@gmail.com
Wales - WRL Chairman: Brian Juliff, brianjuliff@btinternet.com
Jamaica - Jamaica Rugby League Director of Rugby: Romeo Monteith, +1876 8465382, romeo.monteith@rlef.eu.com
Lebanon - Lebanese Rugby League Federation
COO: Remond Safi, +961 3404345, remond@lebrl.com
Russia - ARLK
Vice President: Edgard Taturyan,taturyan38@mail.ru
Serbia - Serbian RL Federation Street Dobracina 14, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia & Montenegro, +38 1638668458, Board Member: Jovan Vujosevic jovan.vujosevic@rlef.eu.com
South Africa Manager: Chris Botes, + 2784 607 7346, chris@maxximsport.com
Ukraine President: Artur Martyrosyan, +380 97785 4747, arturrugby@hotmail.com

AFFILIATED MEMBERS

2 Italy Vice President: Tiziano Franchini, +393 934 750 50207, t.franchini@firl.it
Czech Republic Development Manager: Andy Mulhall, +420777502060, andy.mulhall@rlef.eu.com
Germany Director: Bob Doughton, Doughton@t-online.de
Greece President: Tasos Pantazidis Tel: 0030 697729666 Email: tpantazidis@yahoo.gr Web: www.rugbyleague.gr
Norway
Chairman: Kim Seglem, kima.seglem@live.no
Canada Chairman: Eric Perez, ericp@canadarugbyleague.com
Latvia President: Vilmars Sokolovs, lrl@rugby13.lv
Malta President: Anthony Micallef, +356 7981 2699, micallef82@hotmail.com

RLEF OFFICIAL OBSERVERS

3
Sweden Chairman: Scott Edwards, swedenrugbyleague@gmail.com
Denmark Chairman: Steve Davy, ste_davy@hotmail.com
Morocco President: Mustapha Jedoual, mustapha.jedoual@fmrl.ma
Netherlands President: Timo Meinders, president@rugbyleague.nl
Saudi Arabia Chairman: Dave Kinkead, dowie@hotmail.com
Hungary Director: Zsolt Lukacs, zsolt.lukacs@hrlf.hu
United Arab Emirates President: Sol Mokdad, sol@rugbyleaguecommission.com
Spain
General Secretary: Aitor Davila, erl@outlook.es
Belgium President: Yves Michael Kazadi, ymkazadi@gmail.com
Ghana President: Sylvester Wellington, Sylvesterwellington@ghanarl.com

Trinidad & Tobago
President: Chad Simeon, tntrugbyleague@yahoo.com

THIRD COUNTRIES

4 Palestine Rabie Masri, rabiemasri@yahoo.com
Poland Contact:Lukaszlucka@gmail.com