Operational Rules


Community Game Contacts

Community Game Contacts

 

BARLA

West Yorkshire House

4 New North Parade, Huddersfield

West Yorkshire HD1 5JP

01484 544131

Chairman: Spen Allison

01484 510682

chairman@barla.org.uk

Administrator: Roger Fagge

01484 510682

secretary@barla.org.uk

 

Armed Forces Rugby League

Chairman: Lt Commander Gareth Hughes

07712 589776

fleet-dnpsppolclmso1@mod.uk

Navy Command HQ

MP 3-1, Leach Building, Whale Island,

Portsmouth, Hants PO2 8BY

Secretary: Sergeant Jason Talbot

07590 041260

jasetalbot@tiscali.co.uk

wit20sqn-umo@20sgn.mod.uk

20R Squadron

RAF Wittering, Peterborough,

Northamptonshire PE8 6HB

Community Board Representative: Warrant Officer Damian Clayton MBE

07810 562712

damianclayton@btinternet.com

Royal Air Force Cranwell

Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34 8HB

 

English Schools Rugby League

Chairman: Ian Szwandt

ian.szwandt@virgin.net

19 Ryecroft Avenue, Lowton,

Whitkirk WA3 2TN

 

Student Rugby League

Chairman: John Piercy

‘Heatherlea’, Parkside, Bingley BO16 4AE

Competitions Administrator: Tracey O’Mara

01925 494625

t.omara@rfl.uk.com

 

HATTONS SOLICITORS NATIONAL CONFERENCE LEAGUE

Askam

RAy Alexander

47 The Headlands, Askam-in-Furness,

Cumbria LA16 7JB

 07542 533307

 rAyalexander@yahoo.co.uk

 

Blackbrook

David Hunt

28 Cannon Wilson Close, Haydock, St Helens, WA11 0XT

07977 260996

Dave.04@sky.com

 

Bradford Dudley Hill

Kelvin Lockett

11 Clydesdale Drive, Buttershaw, Bradford, BD6 2EE

 07834 710666

 kelvinl@seabrookcrisps.com

 

Castleford Lock Lane

Dean Elliott

81 Sheldrake Road, Castleford WF10 5SJ

07904 088081

deana_elliot@hotmail.com

 

Castleford Panthers

Cheryl Smith

6 Towton Drive, Whitwood, Castleford, WF10 5NU

07761388254

cjsmith6328@aol.com

 

Coventry Bears

Alan Robinson

28 Cole Court

Coundon

Coventry

07974 517519

alan@coventrybears.co.uk

 

Crosfields

Chris Parker

34 Goldcliffe Close, Callands, Warrington, WA5 9EP

07917205677

Chris_thelizard@live.co.uk

 

East Hull

Gary Lilford

42 Ullswater Drive, Gillshill Road, Hull,

East Yorkshire HU8

07506 702125

ullswater1@ullswater1.karoo.co.uk

 

East Leeds

Dave Cosgrove

83 Amberton Road, Leeds, LS8 3LT

07940052459

David.cosgrove6@btinternet.com

 

Eastmoor Dragons

Robert Nicholson

6 Broadway, Lupset, Wakefield WF2 8LU

07837 501451

robert_nicholson3@sky.com

 

Eccles

Alfrieda Kindon

51 Tweedsmuir Close, Cinnamon Brow,

Warrington WA2 OEL

07801639964

alfriedakindon@btinternet.com

 

Egremont Rangers

Mitchell Steele

5 Chapel Street, Bigrigg, Cumbria CA22 2UU

07850 127874

mitchsteeleis@hotmail.com

 

Elland

Suzanne Jordan

Apartment 1, Croft Mill 25 Rochdale Road,

Greetland, Halifax HX4 8AH

07780 594332

soozjordan@hotmail.co.uk

 

Featherstone Lions

Richard Taylor

34 Ravensmead, Purston, Pontefract

West Yorkshire WF7 5AQ

07900 058485

richard.taylor60@live.co.uk

 

Heworth

Ken Sykes

2 Almsford Drive, Acomb, York YO26 5NS

07746 837040

ken.sykes@york.gov.uk

 

Hindley

Grahame Bentley

6 Grosvenor St, Hindley, Wigan

07970 429699

treasurer@hindleyarlfc.co.uk

 

Hull Dockers

Nathan Wood

134 Hull Road, Hull HU5 4AH

07764 252207

nathan.wood@loganteleflex.co.uk

 

Hunslet Warriors

Paul Heath

15 Longroyd Avenue, Beeston, Leeds LS11 5EZ

07984 255694

pheath@ellbee.co.uk


Ince Rose Bridge

Tony Sanby

18 Hanover Road, Hindley, Wigan WN2 3BT

07796 042296

tony.sanby@mbheating.co.uk

 

Kells

Les Fox

7 Central Road, Kells, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 9EH

07540 805177

Foxs4@sky.com

 

Leigh East

Carole McCulloch

113 Shelley St, Leigh, WN7 5EW

07955979066

camcculloch@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Leigh Miners Rangers

Steve Farrell

19 Radnor Drive, Leigh,

Gtr Manchester WN7 4TB

07796 866392

stevenfarrell123@hotmail.com

 

Milford Marlins

Charlie Bray

Milford Sports Club, Beecroft Street,

Leeds LS5 3AS

07816 317856

charles.bray@ntlworld.com

 

Millom

David Warren

3a St Georges Road, Millom LA18 4HX

07858 555160

David.warren4@baesystems.com

 

Myton Warrios

Des Fox

35 Mulgrave St

Hull

HU8 7HG

07984579810

desjfox@hotmail.co.uk

 

Normanton Knights

Katrina Daw

22 Bacon Avenue, Normanton,

West Yorkshire WF6 2HR

07876 401560

k_daw@sky.com

 

Oldham St Annes

Barbara Henderson

42 Derwent Drive, Littleborough,

Lancashire OL15 OBT

07931556785

babs261046@yahoo.co.uk

 

Oulton Raiders

Phil Craddick

26 Blacksmiths Mews, Robin Hood,

Wakefield WF3 3TZ

07843 448524

philipcraddick@fsmail.net

 

Ovenden

Joe Collins

42 Crag Lane, Halifax HX2 8YZ

07941 317871

joecollins@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Peterlee Pumas

Robert Laverick

22 Blackdown Close, Peterlee, Country Durham, SR8 2JW

07903 731901

roblaverick@peterleepumas-rlfc.com

 

Pilkington Recs

Billy Dillon

20 Rochester Gardens, Toll Bar, St Helens

07879 662940

Billy.dillon@vaculug.com

 

Rochdale Mayfield

Paul Scanlon-Wells

58 Hereford Way, Middleton,

Manchester M24 2NN

07988 781849

rochdalemayfieldsec@live.co.uk

 

Saddleworth Rangers

Peter Townsend

1 Noon Sun Close, Greenfield, Oldham OL3 7JA

07802 908412

saddleworthrangers@hotmail.co.uk

 

Shaw Cross Sharks

Benny Richardson

6 Brackendale Road, Thornes, Wakefield,

West Yorkshire WF2 8WA

07803347721

bennyrichardson40@sky.com

 

Siddal

Steve Dyson

3 Thorn Lee, Luddenden, Halifax HX2 6QH

07775 941712

sdeltd@btinternet.com

 

Skirlaugh

Rob Gill

11 Manor Garth, Keyingham, Hull HU12 9SQ

07713 127224

rlgilly@hotmail.com

 

Stanley Rangers

Barbara Rawlinson

30 Church View, Crigglestone,

Wakefield WF4 3PF

07712 354426

stanley-rangers@hotmail.co.uk

 

Stanningley

John Hargreaves

c/o Stanningley Sports & Social Club,

Coal Hill Drive, Leeds LS13 1PA

07889 152505

stanningleyrugby@aol.com


Thatto Heath Crusaders

Martin Eden

153 Irwin Road, Sutton, St Helens WA9 3UP

07734 086844

secretary@thattoheathcrusaders.org

 

Underbank Rangers

Neil Farrell

4 Bonneyfields, Romiley, Stockport, SK6 3AR

07792 809601

Neil-farrell@hotmail.com

 

Waterhead

Simon Holland

21 St Ambrose Road, Oldham, OL1 4AU

07806 299227

simon.hollandholland@btinternet.com

 

Wath Brow Hornets

Pat McGrath

105 Birks Road, Cleator Moor CA25 5HS

07596 920741

mpatmcgrath@aol.com

 

West Hull

Fionna Everson

7 Wolfreton Garth, Beverley Road,

Kirkella, Hull HU10 7AB

07739 406284

fionna@everson.com

 

Widnes West Bank

Paul Farrell

26 Minton Way, Widnes, Cheshire WA8 0RA

07882 963354

paulfarrell@talktalk.net

 

Wigan St Cuthberts

Paul Mitchell

29 Edgewood, Shevington, Wigan, WN6 8HR

07894 471266

pamtiche@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Wigan St Judes

Joe Fitzsimmons

179 Poolstock Lane, Worsley Mesnes,

Wigan WN3 5JE

07703 187418

fitzsimmons45@hotmail.com

 

Wigan St Patricks

Bernard McGurrin

635 Bickershaw Lane, Abram, Wigan WN2 4AE

07806 460697

bernardmcgurrin@googlemail.com

 

Woolston Rovers

David Whallley

19 Ackerley Close, Cinnamon Brow

07809 647014

Whalley_dave@hotmail.com

 

York Acorn

Andy Grant

8 Spruce Close, New Earswick, York YO32 4TU

07766 444209

andy_grant@moores.co.uk

 

Playing League Primary Contacts

Army Rugby League

Cpt Simon Oats

07748 140689

simon.oates873@mod.uk

 

Barrow & District ARL

Terry Barker

01229 830698

terry.rugby@hotmail.co.uk

 

Barrow & District Youth ARL

Terry Barker

01229 830698

terry.rugby@hotmail.co.uk

 

British Police RL

Peter Oram

07894 482396

peter.oram@westyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

 

Conference Youth League

C/O RFL Community Game Services

0113 8239164

communitygameservices@rfl.uk.com

 

GMB Union Hull & District ARL

Alan Parker

07808 157271

alanparker@hullrugbyleague.com

 

Iggesund Cumberland ARL

Paul Williamson

07967 740115

pcwilliamson@btinternet.com

 

Girls Rugby League Association

Beverley Walker

07712 580812

bwalker@finning.co.uk

 

Hull & District Youth ARL

Alan Parker

07808 157271

alanparker@hullrugbyleague.com

 

London ARL

Martin Coyd

07766 441974

Coyd@blueyonder.co.uk

 

London, East and South East Regional Leagues

Darren Pugsley

07894 585278

Darren.pugsley@rfl.uk.com

 

London Junior & Youth League

Chair – Martin Coyd

07766 441974

Coyd@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Midlands League

Timothy Fellows

07852 945989

midlands_rl@btinternet.com

 

Midlands Rugby League

David Butler

P 07595 520 174

david.butler@rfl.uk.com

 

National Conference League

C/O RFL Community Game Services

0113 8239164

communitygameservices@rfl.uk.com

 

North East Rugby League

Chair – Rob Jones

07943 958331

Robert.Jones2@eastdurham.ac.uk

Secretary – Jade Mackie

07595 958331

Jade.mackie@rfl.uk.com

 

North West Counties (U12-U8) ARL

Graham Aitken

07779 197035

Fax:  01706 841744

g.aitken2@sky.com

 

North West Counties (U15-U13) ARL

Sam Armstrong

07899 087103

samarmstrong99@aol.com

 

North West Counties ARL

Ron Girvin

01695 622753

ron.girvin1@btinternet.com

 

North West Counties Youth ARL

Hilary Steel MBE

07779 028944

Fax: 01925 489719

hilary.steel2@ntlworld.com

 

North West Men’s League

C/O RFL Community Game Services

0113 8239164

communitygameservices@rfl.uk.com

 

Pennine ARL

Sue Taylor

Fax: 01484 461707

huddsarl@hotmail.com

 

Prison Service Rugby League

Anthony Dennison

tonden1@hotmail.co.uk

 

Royal Air Force Rugby League

Warrant Officer Damian Clayton MBE

07810 562712

damianclayton@btinternet.com

 

Royal Navy Rugby League

Matthew Gee

mat.gee587@mod.uk

 

West Cumbria Youth ARL

Joe Elliott

07927 082499

Fax 01946 692287

joe@joeeliott.orangehome.co.uk

 

West Riding Youth ARL

Rita Turner

07841 276939

ritalynn@hotmail.co.uk

 

Womens Rugby League

C/O RFL Community Game Services

0113 8239164

communitygameservices@rfl.uk.com

 

Yorkshire Junior ARL

Charles Bray

P 07816 317856

F 01132 261616

M charles.bray1@ntlworld.com

 

Yorkshire Men’s League

C/O RFL Community Game Services

0113 8239164

communitygameservices@rfl.uk.com

 

Yorkshire Youth ARL

Carole Land

07729 299008

carolealand@hotmail.com